Zone Tryout Information

Stay tuned for Updated Tryout Dates and Locations

Zone 1:
Friday November 10: 7:00 – 8:00 PM @ Rolling Hills
Tuesday November 14: 6:00 – 7:30 PM @ Rolling Hills
Tuesday November 21: 6:00 – 7:30 PM @ Rolling Hills

Zone 2:
November 12: 8:00 – 9:00 pm @ Strathmore
November 19: 10:15 – 11:30 am @ Indus
November 19: 1:15 – 2:15 pm @ Chestermere
November 26: 8:00 – 9:00 pm @ Strathmore

Zone 3:
November 5: 8:30 – 9:30 AM @ NESS
November 14: 5:15 – 6:15 PM @ Trico
November 19: 9:45 – 10:45 AM @ NESS

Zone 4:
Friday November 10: 6:00 – 7:00 pm @ Dawe
Friday November 17: 6:00 – 7:00 pm @ Dawe
Sunday November 26: 6:30 -7:30 pm @ Dawe

Zone 5:
Saturday October 28: 6:00 – 7:15 PM @ RQB (Skate #1 – Section 1)
Saturday October 28: 7:30 – 8:45 PM @ RQB (Skate #1 – Section 2)
Sunday October 29: 5:30 – 6:30 PM @ Fort Sask Sportsplex (Skate #1 – Section 3)
Sunday October 29: 6:45 – 7:45 PM @ Fort Sask Sportsplex (Skate #1 – Section 4)

Tuesday October 31: 5:45 – 6:45 PM @ Ardrossan (Skate #2 – Section 1)
Tuesday October 31: 7:00 – 8:00 PM @ Ardrossan (Skate #2 – Section 2)

*remaining ice slots TBA

Zone 6:
Monday October 23: 7:45 – 8:45 pm @ Terwillegar D
Monday October 30: 6:30 – 7:30 pm @ Terwillegar D
Thursday November 2: 7:15 – 8:15 pm @ Meadows East

Zone 7:
Monday, October 23: 6:30 – 7:45pm @ Anzac Recreation Centre
Sunday, October 29: 8:00 – 9:00 am @ MacDonald Island #2
Friday, November 3: 6:30 – 7:45pm @ Anzac Recreation Centre