AWG Coaching Staff

Zone 1:
Head Coach – Loralee Eastland

Zone 2:
Head Coach – Gareth McCullough

Zone 3:
Head Coach – Robin Morris
Assistants – Reva Muise, Sam MacGregor, Darren Hardy

Zone 4:
Head Coach – Candy Towers

Zone 5:
Head Coach – Todd Kosloski
Assistant – Bruce McGregor

Zone 6:
Head Coach – Emily Boomer
Assistants – Cara Duley, Robyn Kerr, Vince Dixon

Zone 7:
Head Coach – Dale Noble

2018 Alberta Winter Games Head Coach Application

2018 Alberta Winter Games Assistant Coach Application

All Zones require four team staff members, with a minimum of two females (at least one fully certified female coach). Although four coaches is preferred for the program, a team may also include a certified trainer or manager as part of their four team staff members.